Diary Dates

September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School Re-opens after Summer Holidays

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School of Military - Y6 - 9am to 12.15pm

Monday 11th September 2017 - School of Military - Y6 - 9am to 12.15pm

Monday 18th September 2017 - School of Military - Y6 - 9am to 12.15pm

Tuesday 19th September 2017 - Mad Science Assembly

Monday 25th September 2017 - School of Military - Y6 - 9am to 12.15pm

Tuesday 26th September 2017 - KS2 Presentation - 'I Feel Good'

Tuesday 26th September 2017 - Foundation & KS1 Presentation - 'I Feel Good'

Friday 29th September 2017 - MacMillan Coffee Morning - 9am

October 2017

Monday 2nd to 6th October 2017 - Walk to School Week

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - All Pupil Individual School Photos

Wednesday 4th October 2017 - Parents Evening - 3.30pm (more information will be given around the time)

Monday 9th October 2017 - School of Military - Y6 - 9am to 12.15pm

Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Hinning House Parents Meeting (3.30pm)

Monday 16th October 2017 - School of Military - 9am to 12.15pm

Monday 16th October 2017 - Harvest Assembly - 2pm

Monday 23rd to Friday 23rd October 2017 - School Closed for Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017 - School Reopens after Half Term

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 - Halloween Bingo - 3.30pm

Monday 6th to Friday 10th November 2017 - Hinning House - Y6

Monday 13th to Friday 17th November 2017 - Anti-Bullying Week

Friday 17th November 2017 - Non Uniform Day - 'Chocolate/Sweet Tooth'

Monday 20th to Friday 24th November 2017 - Road Safety Week

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 - Non Uniform Day - 'Bottle'

Friday 8th December 2017 - Christmas Fair - 3.30pm

Tuesday 12th December 2017 - Christmas Lunch - 12pm

Wednesday 13th December 2017 - Infants Nativity - 2pm

Thursday 14th December 2017 - Infants Nativity - 9.30am

Friday 15th December 2017 - KS1 Assertive Mentoring Assembly - 9am (invitations will be sent out if your child is receiving a reward)

Friday 15th December 2017 - KS2 Assertive Mentoring Assembly - 10am (invitations will be sent out if your child is receiving a reward)

Monday 18th December 2017 - KS1 Christmas Disco - 3.30pm

Monday 18th December 2017 - KS2 Christmas Disco - 4.45pm

Tuesday 19th December 2017 - School Cinema Trip

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Toy Day

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Carols Round the Crib - 1.15pm

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - School Closes for Christmas Holidays - 2pm

January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - School Reopens after Christmas Holidays

February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018 - KS1 Assertive Mentoring Assembly - 9am (invitations will be sent out if your child is receiving a reward)

Friday 16th February 2018 - KS2 Assertive Mentoring Assembly - 10am (invitations will be sent out if your child is receiving a reward)

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018 - School Closed for Half Term

Monday 26th February 2018 - School Reopens After Half Term

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 - World Book Day

Friday 9th March 2018 - Mother's Day Event

Monday 12th to Friday 16th March 2018 - Science Week

Friday 16th March 2018 - St Patrick's Day Celebration

Monday 26th March 2018 - Class Photos - Nursery - 9am

Monday 26th March 2018 - Easter Assembly - 2pm

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Easter Bingo - 3.30pm

Thursday 29th March 2018 - School Closes for Easter Holiday

April 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - School Reopens After Easter Holidays

May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018 - School Closed for Staff Inset Day

Monday 7th May 2018 - School Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 14th to Friday 18th May 2018 - KS2 SAT's Week

Monday 21st to Friday 25th May 2018 - KS1 SAT's Week

Friday 25th May 2018 - KS1 Assertive Mentoring Assembly - 9am (invitations will be sent out if your child is receiving a reward)

Friday 25th May 2018 - KS2 Assertive Mentoring Assembly - 10am (invitations will be sent out if your child is receiving a reward)

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 - School Closed for Half Term

June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 - School Reopens After Half Term

Wednesday 13th June 2018 - Reception & KS1 Sports Day - AM

Wednesday 13th June 2018 - KS1 Sports Day - PM

Thursday 14th June 2018 - Nursery Sports Day - PM

Friday 15th June 2018 - Father's Day Event

July 2018

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Let's Sing

Wednesday 11th July 2018 - KS2 Performance - 2pm

Thursday 12th July 2018 - KS2 Performance - 6.30pm

Thursday 13th July 2018 - KS1 Assembly - 9am

Thursday 13th July 2018 - KS2 Assembly - 10am

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Reception Graduation - 9.15am

Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Y6 Leavers Assembly - 9.15am

Wednesday 18th July 2018 - School Finishes for Summer Holidays

facebook-icon
Keep up-to-date
Follow us on Facebook